T8 – League TITLE! 16/04/17 + Video

The end of the season with the taste of champagne.
On Sunday, Aberdeen Oilers finished the season with their last two matches that could not
change the fact that the team is, after one year’s break, back on the throne of Scottish League.

The special day could not be spoilt by the loss in the match against West Coast Glasgow who secured the second place and qualified for the Nationals where the best teams of all Britain will compete. 
The following players contributed to the first place and will go down in history of Scottish League in 2016-2017 season: Arvis Heidemanis , Michael Stewart , Sigvards Stalidzans , Vit Stachon , Graeme Heggie ,Benjamin Brezina , Adam Paulenda , Vit Karlicek , Michal Zacik , Jan Felcman , Szymon Burzynski , Tomas Dubec , Filip Horacek , Patryk Kwiatkowski , Markel Hubinette , Alan Nurk and Sarka Zacpalkova.

Aberdeen Oilers – Edinburgh 7 : 3
Felcman x 3 , Hubinette x 2 , Nurk , Heidemanis

Aberdeen Oilers – West Coast Glasgow 2 : 6
Heidemanis , Nurk

Click HERE to see the full gallery


One thought on “T8 – League TITLE! 16/04/17 + Video

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *